the magic it brings

image

There is this beauty I am always amazed of when it comes to nature. The tranquility it’s self make me  wonder of it’s mystery. It calms my  troubled mind and takes away the heaviness of my load.

This was a subject I immortalized when I was hibernating after giving birth to my first born, Travis. Mushrooms only pop out after raining. This mushrooms were rarely seen. I  haven’t checked on what species it was. I just saw how beautiful it was that time.

Our home was literally in the middle of the woods so this kinds of naturely events happen all the time. I always experience the wonders of nature in that place.

©photography by yours truly

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

